George Harrison and Eric Clapton – While my guitar gently weeps

Year 1987
George Harrison: Voice & Guitar
Eric Clapton: Guitar (a Les Paul)
Jeff Lyne: Guitar
Phil Collins: Drums
Ringo Starr: Drums
Ray Cooper: Percussion
Mark King: Bass
Elton John: Piano
Jool Holland: Piano

(Visited 15 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

Post A Comment For The Creator: redrover61

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *