Changes (2015 Remastered Version)

Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Changes (2015 Remastered Version) · David Bowie

Hunky Dory

℗ 1971, 2015 Jones/Tintoretto Entertainment Co, LLC under exclusive license to Parlophone Records Ltd, a Warner Music Group Company

Alto Saxophone: David Bowie
Bass: Trevor Bolder
Drums: Woody Woodmansey
Guitar, Vocals: Mick Ronson
Piano: Rick Wakeman
Producer: Ken Scott (assisted by The Actor)
Remastering Engineer: Ray Staff
Strings: Mick Ronson
Tenor Saxophone: David Bowie
Vocals: David Bowie
Composer: David Bowie

Auto-generated by YouTube.

(Visited 16 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

Post A Comment For The Creator: redrover61

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *