Wild Horses (Live / Remastered 2009)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Wild Horses (Live / Remastered 2009) · The Rolling Stones


℗ 2009 Promotone B.V., under exclusive licence to Universal International Music B.V.

Released on: 2009-01-01

Producer: The Glimmer Twins
Producer: Donald Fagenson
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Bob Clearmountain
Associated Performer, Saxophone: Andy Snitzer
Associated Performer, Saxophone: Bobby Keys
Associated Performer, Trumpet: Kent Smith
Associated Performer, Trombone: Michael Davis
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: Lisa Fischer
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: Chuck Leavell
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Henk Van Helvoirt
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Sander Nagel
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Peter Brandt
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Ryan Freeland
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Ed Cherney
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Kasuaki Fujita
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Rene Suydendorp
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Masaaki Uqajih
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Ronnie Rivera
Producer: Don Was
Associated Performer, Drums: Charlie Watts
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Stephen Marcussen
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Stewart Whitmore
Composer Lyricist: Mick Jagger
Composer Lyricist: Keith Richards

Auto-generated by YouTube.

(Visited 65 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

Post A Comment For The Creator: redrover61

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *