Wild Horses (Live / Remastered 2009)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Wild Horses (Live / Remastered 2009) · The Rolling Stones


℗ ℗ 2009 Promotone B.V. under exclusive licence to Universal International Music B.V.

Released on: 2009-01-01

Producer: The Glimmer Twins
Producer: Donald Fagenson
Mixer: Bob Clearmountain
Saxophone: Andy Snitzer
Saxophone: Bobby Keys
Trumpet: Kent Smith
Trombone: Michael Davis
Background Vocalist: Lisa Fischer
Background Vocalist: Chuck Leavell
Engineer: Henk Van Helvoirt
Engineer: Sander Nagel
Engineer: Peter Brandt
Engineer: Ryan Freeland
Engineer: Ed Cherney
Engineer: Kasuaki Fujita
Engineer: Rene Suydendorp
Engineer: Masaaki Uqajih
Engineer: Ronnie Rivera
Producer: Don Was
Drums: Charlie Watts
Mastering Engineer: Stephen Marcussen
Mastering Engineer: Stewart Whitmore
Author, Composer: Mick Jagger
Author, Composer: Keith Richards
Music Publisher: ABKCO Music, Inc.
Music Publisher: Onward Music
Music Publisher: Westminster Music

Auto-generated by YouTube.

(Visited 6 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *