Extreme XL Lagares 2018 | the BEST Moments of PRO Riders

Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory rider Billy Bolt has claimed winning at the Extreme XL Lagares in Portugal, the win is the first major victory of Bill Bolt in international enduro competition.

Many thanks to enduro.live for coorparation: https://goo.gl/pGAtsj

1. Billy Bolt (Husqvarna – GB)
2. Jonny Walker (KTM – GB)
3. Manuel Lettenbichler (KTM – DE)
4. Taddy Błażusiak (KTM – POL)
5. Graham Jarvis (Husqvarna – GB)
6. Cody Webb (KTM – USA)
7. Wade Young (Sherco – RSA)
8. Paul Bolton (KTM – GB)
9. Travis Teasdale (Beta – RSA)
10. Pol Tarrés (Husqvarna – ES)

✦ Subscribe for MORE: http://bit.ly/2dmsiVo
✦ Facebook: https://goo.gl/xZYyvQ
✦ Instagram: https://goo.gl/vWDHYa

(Visited 23 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published.