Eric Clapton – Tearing Us Apart [Live In Hyde Park 1996]

Eric Clapton – Tearing Us Apart
Live in Hyde Park June 29 1996

Eric Clapton – Guitar, Vocals
Dave Bronze – Bass Guitar
Steve Gadd – Drums
Andy Fairweather-Low – Guitar
Jerry Portnoy – Harmonica
Chris Stainton – Keyboards
Roddy Lorimer – The Kick Horns
Simon Clark – The Kick Horns
Tim Sanders – The Kick Horns
Katie Kissoon – Backing Vocals
Tessa Niles – Backing Vocals

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *