Colour My World (2002 Remaster)

Provided to YouTube by Rhino

Colour My World (2002 Remaster) · Chicago

Chicago II

℗ 1970 Rhino Entertainment Company, A Warner Music Group Company.

Engineer: Brian Ross-Myring
Engineer: Chris Hinshaw
Drums: Danny Seraphine
Engineer: Donald Puluse
Trombone: James Pankow
Producer: James William Guercio
Trumpet, Vocals: Lee Loughnane
Bass Guitar: Peter Cetera
Vocals: Peter Cetera
Mastering Engineer: Robert Honablue
Keyboards, Vocals: Robert Lamm
Guitar: Terry Kath
Lead Vocals: Terry Kath
Clarinet, Flute, Saxophone, Vocals: Walter Parazaider
Writer: James Pankow

Auto-generated by YouTube.

(Visited 10 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

Post A Comment For The Creator:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *